Oxford University: Quantum Mechanics

| June 27, 2013 | 0 Comments

Here’s a course on basic quantum mechanics consisting of 27 lectures. The course is delivered by Professor J.J. Binney, who is an astrophysicist at Oxford university. The lectures cover the basis of quantum mechanics, which, among other subjects, includes: operators and measurements, two slit interference, Dirac notation, harmonic oscillators, tunneling and Einstein-Podolski paradox. For more videos from Oxford University visit the links below. Also, to access the other lectures, click the playlist icon.

Oxford | More lectures



Tags: , , ,

Category: Physics Lectures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *